Contact

Interested in our blown fibre and ducted network solutions? Speak to your regional Emtelle sales representative below to discuss your project requirements.

General Enquiries

I have read and accept the privacy policy. *

    * is a required field

General Enquiries

Emtelle UK Limited
Haughhead
Hawick TD9 8LF
Scotland

OUR MANUFACTURING LOCATIONS

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

Filter By:

Mark van de Velde

Sales Director - UK & Ireland

Phone: +44 7957 473775

mark.van.de.velde@emtelle.com

Craig Jones

UK Telecoms Business Development Manager

Phone: +44 7525 990137

craig.jones@emtelle.com

Mark Graham

UK Telecoms Business Development Manager

Phone: +44 7920 078179

mark.graham@emtelle.com

Lee Stokes

Business Development Manager

Phone: +44 7810378862

lee.stokes@emtelle.com

Lee Allen

Account Manager

Phone: +44 (0) 7977 367281

lee.allen@emtelle.com

Greig Mcllwraith

Power Sales & Business Development Manager (UK North, NIR, IRL)

Phone: +44 7912 771040
Office: +44 (0) 1450 364046

greig.mccllwraith@emtelle.com

Andrew Bradley

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +447815987434

andrew.bradley@emtelle.com

Lauren Evins

Sales Manager

Phone: +447483078956

lauren.evins@emtelle.com

Nicole Borresen

Product & Sales Engineer

Phone: +447977033547

nicole.borresen@emtelle.com

Rob Gasken

Product & Sales Engineer

Phone: +44 7976 832 010

rob.gasken@emtelle.com

Alex Marten

UK Field Support Technical Support

Phone: +44 7971692033

alex.marten@emtelle.com

Gareth Chard

UK and Ireland Field Support Engineer

Phone: +44 07989 385797

gareth.chard@emtelle.com

Guido Maier

European Sales Director

Phone: +49 151 14 17 25 51

Guido.Maier@emtelle.com

Mark Bakker

Sales & Solutions Director - Benelux

Phone: +31 (6) 1139 7657

mark.bakker@emtelle.com

Theun Tukkers

Sales Manager

Phone: +31 6 5530 8560
Office: +31 (85) 273 1819

theun.tukkers@emtelle.com

Laila Nygaard Pedersen

Sales Director Denmark, Norway & Iceland

Phone: +45 81 61 75 85

laila.nygaard.pedersen@emtelle.com

Morten W Mikkelsen

Head of Telecoms Denmark

Phone: +45 22 96 36 39

morten.westphal.mikkelsen@emtwelle.com

Morten Jensen

Sales & Technical Support Engineer

Phone: +45 51 34 60 15

morten.jensen@emtelle.com

Remco Sijmons

Project Manager

Phone: +44 7515 974580
Office: +44 (0)1450 364047

remco.sijmons@emtelle.com

Johan Schalin

Sales Director Sweden

Phone: +46 730 2617 88
Office: +46 (0) 10 475 49 92

johan.schalin@emtelle.com

Fredrik Pihl

New Business Development

Phone: +46 723 00 85 77
Office: +46 (0) 10 475 49 90

fredrik.pihl@emtelle.com

Simon Dago

Sales Manager PE ducts

Phone: +45 (0) 29170400

simon.dago@emtelle.com

Nils Stump

Sales Director Germany

Phone: +49 151 46101336
Office: +49 (0) 2434 9239962

nils.stump@emtelle.com

Gregor Buchholz

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 151 14126823

gregor.buchholz@emtelle.com
Responsible for Northern Germany

Stefanie Sill

Technical & Product Marketing

Phone: +49 151 183 785 60

stefanie.sill@emtelle.com

Stefanie Smolen

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 175 7829719

stefanie.smolen@emtelle.com
Responsible for Western Germany

Alexander Berse-Schrey

Business Development Manager


alexander.berse@emtelle.com

Heiner Rademaker

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 174 1944 789

heiner.rademaker@emtelle.com

Andreas Ranke

Field Support GACH

Phone: +49 15126651880

andreas.ranke@emtelle.com

Hans Werner Wilk

Sales Director

Phone: +49 17640354052

hans.werner.wilk@emtelle.com

Johannes Gross

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 170 861 6332

johannes.gross@emtelle.com

Scott Modha

VP of Sales for North America

Phone: +44 7896 499332

scott.modha@emtelle.com

Lee Santoro

East Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (207) 752 4361

lee.santoro@emtelle.com

Clay Harris

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 0018287079832

clay.harris@emtelle.com

Todd Dinneny

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (303) 475-9589

todd.dinneny@emtelle.com

Don Jacobs

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 210-548-7972

don.jacobs@emtelle.com

Anubhav Singh

Director Sales APAC & ME

Phone: +971 4 883 1608

anubhav.singh@emtelle.com

Rathneel Choppala

Sales Executive APAC & ME

Phone: +971 5 2432 4691

rathneel.choppala@emtelle.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter